Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Looking for opportunities?
Post Reply
Tromboc
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2018 6:40 pm

Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by Tromboc » Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:14 pm

Royal Australian Navy Band - Tenor Trombone (Classical)
Applications Close Sep 21
Audition Sep 27
http://www.navy.gov.au/join-ran-band

Auckland Philharmonic Orchestra - Associate Principal Trombone
Applications Close Oct 12
Audition Nov 3
https://www.apo.co.nz/about-apo/work-wi ... -trombone/
User avatar
Neo Bri
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:30 am
Location: Netherwhere
Contact:

Re: Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by Neo Bri » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:54 am

Thanks for posting this.
________________________________________________________
Get the word out! Make www.trombonechat.com our community!
Mikebmiller
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:13 am
Location: Spartanburg, SC

Re: Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by Mikebmiller » Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:24 pm

If I were 30 years younger, not quite so fat, and lived in AUS/NZ, I would be all over this.
User avatar
Tetraphosphate
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:17 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by Tetraphosphate » Mon Sep 17, 2018 1:22 am

Ooo, I live in New Zealand
-----
"If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you." -- Stephen Wright
Mikebmiller
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:13 am
Location: Spartanburg, SC

Re: Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by Mikebmiller » Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:07 pm

I'm jealous. I want to visit one of these days.
User avatar
papaslides
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:52 pm
Location: ... everywhere... (but really NorCal)
Contact:

Re: Currently open Australia/NZ Jobs

Post by papaslides » Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:59 pm

Only a visitor, but I love Auckland, good luck to all who audition!
Post Reply

Return to “Gigs, Events, Jobs, & Vacancies”