LIVE WEBCAST TODAY Fri Jan 26, 2pm ET Schumann Rhenish(1sthalf)Bavarian RadioSym

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE WEBCAST TODAY Fri Jan 26, 2pm ET Schumann Rhenish(1sthalf)Bavarian RadioSym

Post by ttf_alexwill » Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:55 am

The Bavarian Radio Symphony will play Schumann's Symphony No. 3 and Das Lied von der Erde on Friday's LIVE WEBCAST fr/Germany. It should be archived at this same link if you miss it. Friday 1/26@2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 7pm London, 20h Central European, 21h FI/IL/RU on Sat 6am Sydney, 8am NZ.
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst ... 99488.html

Magdalena Kožená Mezzosopran
Stuart Skelton Tenor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Dirigent Sir Simon Rattle
PROGRAMM
Die Werke und deren Komponisten
Robert Schumann Symphonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur, op. 97 "Rheinische"
Gustav Mahler "Das Lied von der Erde"
ttf_Robbymeese
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:58 am

LIVE WEBCAST TODAY Fri Jan 26, 2pm ET Schumann Rhenish(1sthalf)Bavarian RadioSym

Post by ttf_Robbymeese » Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:04 pm

Thanks for the link! The Rhenish was amazing!
ttf_Robbymeese
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:58 am

LIVE WEBCAST TODAY Fri Jan 26, 2pm ET Schumann Rhenish(1sthalf)Bavarian RadioSym

Post by ttf_Robbymeese » Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:04 pm

Thanks for the link! The Rhenish was amazing!
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”