TODAY Sat 1/13 Bavarian Radio Sym ZARATHUSTRA 2pmET archived

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

TODAY Sat 1/13 Bavarian Radio Sym ZARATHUSTRA 2pmET archived

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:53 am


I think Also sprach Zarathustra will be on the FIRST HALF!.

LIVE STREAM ON 13 JAN 2018
BAVARIAN RADIO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
The legendary Mariss Jansons celebrates his 75th birthday – live streamed and later as video on demand.

On the programme: no less than Richard Strauss’s tone poem »Also sprach Zarathustra« (Thus Spoke Zarathustra) inspired by Nietzsche and Prokofiev’s most well-known and powerful symphony, his Fifth.

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Saturday 1/13@2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific,
7pm London, 20h Central European, 21h Finland/Israel on Sunday 6am Sydney 8am NZ here:
https://www.elbphilharmonie.de/en/world ... hestra/112
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

TODAY Sat 1/13 Bavarian Radio Sym ZARATHUSTRA 2pmET archived

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:53 am


I think Also sprach Zarathustra will be on the FIRST HALF!.

LIVE STREAM ON 13 JAN 2018
BAVARIAN RADIO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
The legendary Mariss Jansons celebrates his 75th birthday – live streamed and later as video on demand.

On the programme: no less than Richard Strauss’s tone poem »Also sprach Zarathustra« (Thus Spoke Zarathustra) inspired by Nietzsche and Prokofiev’s most well-known and powerful symphony, his Fifth.

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Saturday 1/13@2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific,
7pm London, 20h Central European, 21h Finland/Israel on Sunday 6am Sydney 8am NZ here:
https://www.elbphilharmonie.de/en/world ... hestra/112
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”