LIVE WEBCAST Detroit Wagner Ring w/o Words(Maazel) Sun Jan 7 3pm ET, Noon PT

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE WEBCAST Detroit Wagner Ring w/o Words(Maazel) Sun Jan 7 3pm ET, Noon PT

Post by ttf_alexwill » Fri Jan 05, 2018 10:00 am

LIVE VIDEO on Sunday Jan 7@3pm Eastern, 2 CT, Noon Pacific, 8pm London
21h Central European....on Monday at 4am Beijing 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9 am NZ here:
(only archived with $50 contribution to DSO)
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/ringwithoutwords

DSO
James Gaffigan, conductor
Stephen Hough, piano
Program
BRITTA BYSTROM Many, Yet One (World Premiere)   
LISZT Piano Concerto No. 1   
WAGNER Ring Without Words
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE WEBCAST Detroit Wagner Ring w/o Words(Maazel) Sun Jan 7 3pm ET, Noon PT

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:25 pm

Some BIG trombone moments in this performance.

The Wagner is still up on the Detroit Symphony fb page if you missed it as of 9pm ET on Sunday.  It may be taken down without warning.  Watch immediately if interested. If you don't use fb, I'm not sure if you can watch it or not.
https://www.facebook.com/detroitsymphon ... 380387616/
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE WEBCAST Detroit Wagner Ring w/o Words(Maazel) Sun Jan 7 3pm ET, Noon PT

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:25 pm

Some BIG trombone moments in this performance.

The Wagner is still up on the Detroit Symphony fb page if you missed it as of 9pm ET on Sunday.  It may be taken down without warning.  Watch immediately if interested. If you don't use fb, I'm not sure if you can watch it or not.
https://www.facebook.com/detroitsymphon ... 380387616/
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”