LIVE(NOarc) aud fr/MetOpera VerdiRequiemFriNov24 8pmET 5 PT Levine+soloists+orch

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE(NOarc) aud fr/MetOpera VerdiRequiemFriNov24 8pmET 5 PT Levine+soloists+orch

Post by ttf_alexwill » Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:49 pm

Verdi Requiem J.Levine+soloists+chorus. Show starts 5 min before times below. LIVE audio via Met website and on Sirius. Friday Nov 24 8pm Eastern, 7CT, 5PT Saturday at 1am London, 2h Central European, 3h Finland, 4h Moscow 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
Levine; Stoyanova, Semenchuk, Antonenko, Furlanetto
http://www.metopera.org/Season/Radio/Fr ... o-Streams/
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE(NOarc) aud fr/MetOpera VerdiRequiemFriNov24 8pmET 5 PT Levine+soloists+orch

Post by ttf_alexwill » Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:49 pm

Verdi Requiem J.Levine+soloists+chorus. Show starts 5 min before times below. LIVE audio via Met website and on Sirius. Friday Nov 24 8pm Eastern, 7CT, 5PT Saturday at 1am London, 2h Central European, 3h Finland, 4h Moscow 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
Levine; Stoyanova, Semenchuk, Antonenko, Furlanetto
http://www.metopera.org/Season/Radio/Fr ... o-Streams/
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”