Free masterclass with Brittany Lasch, Sunday 9/20, 12pm PDT

Looking for opportunities?
Post Reply
nameisbryan
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 12:53 pm
Location: SF Bay Area

Free masterclass with Brittany Lasch, Sunday 9/20, 12pm PDT

Post by nameisbryan » Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:47 pm

Image
Another big masterclass announcement this week! We will be hosting Assistant Professor of Trombone at Bowling Green State University/Principal Trombone of the Michigan Opera Theatre Orchestra, Brittany Lasch. She will play a solo and coach up to three volunteers. Sign up early if you would like to be coached.

What: Discord Trombone Masterclass #8
Where: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86374483944?p ... Z5NHRXdz09
Passcode: BGSUProf
When: Sunday September 20
Time: 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm UTC

About Prof. Lasch: https://www.brittanylasch.com/bio

This is a free event.
To play in this masterclass, message me here or find me on Discord ( @orangeovereasy )
You can also chat with other trombone pros and students on the discord trombone server: https://discord.gg/grUcBph
~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ♬
Bryan Alvarez
Instructional Music Specialist, East Bay Center for the Performing Arts
PhD Psychology, University of California Berkeley
Post Reply

Return to “Gigs, Events, Jobs, & Vacancies”