Repeat NO arch aud MonJan 29, 8pm ET 5PT Tues1am London Mahler 3 Boston Symphony

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

Repeat NO arch aud MonJan 29, 8pm ET 5PT Tues1am London Mahler 3 Boston Symphony

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:05 am

(Mahler is only work on the show. NO archive. Maybe repeated once, not sure?)
TONIGHT Saturday 1/20 Mahler 3 Boston
8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5 Pacific on Sunday at 1am London, 2h Central European, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here: http://classicalwcrb.org/post/mahlers-3rd-bso#stream/0

BSO Nelsons
Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano
Women of the Tanglewood Festival Chorus
James Burton, conductor
Children's Chorus

MAHLER Symphony No. 3
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

Repeat NO arch aud MonJan 29, 8pm ET 5PT Tues1am London Mahler 3 Boston Symphony

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:05 am

(Mahler is only work on the show. NO archive. Maybe repeated once, not sure?)
TONIGHT Saturday 1/20 Mahler 3 Boston
8pm Eastern, 7 Central, 5 Pacific on Sunday at 1am London, 2h Central European, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ here: http://classicalwcrb.org/post/mahlers-3rd-bso#stream/0

BSO Nelsons
Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano
Women of the Tanglewood Festival Chorus
James Burton, conductor
Children's Chorus

MAHLER Symphony No. 3
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”