LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET

Post by ttf_alexwill » Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:32 am

Only archived if you make $50 contribution to DSO annual fund.

There will be a first half.  Mahler 9 will be after intermission.

LIVE VIDEO on Sunday December 10 at 3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific, 8pm London 21h Central European, 22h Finland/Israel, 23h Moscow....on Monday December 11 at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am Moscow here:
http://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/mahler9

Detroit Symphony
Leonard Slatkin, conductor 

JOSHUA CERDENIA World Premiere: Feuertrunken (Fire-Drunk)       
MAHLER Symphony No. 9
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:35 am

TODAY Sun 12/10@3pmET...other times and watching link above.  Mahler will be after intermission.
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE VIDEO Mahler 9 Detroit Symphony Sunday Dec 10, 3pm ET,8pm London 21hCET

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:35 am

TODAY Sun 12/10@3pmET...other times and watching link above.  Mahler will be after intermission.
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”