LIVE(Noarc)aud 8pm ET Sat 12/2 8ET TONIGHT BostonSym AlpineSym Repeat 12/4 8pmET

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE(Noarc)aud 8pm ET Sat 12/2 8ET TONIGHT BostonSym AlpineSym Repeat 12/4 8pmET

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:05 pm

(Repeated on Monday 12/4 at same link, same time.)

LIVE on Sat 12/2 @8pm Eastern 7CT, 5pm PT....
on Sunday at 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:

Start player at top
http://classicalwcrb.org/post/leonidas- ... v#stream/0

BSO
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Derek BERMEL Elixir
PROKOFIEV Violin Concerto No. 2
STRAUSS An Alpine Symphony
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

LIVE(Noarc)aud 8pm ET Sat 12/2 8ET TONIGHT BostonSym AlpineSym Repeat 12/4 8pmET

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:05 pm

(Repeated on Monday 12/4 at same link, same time.)

LIVE on Sat 12/2 @8pm Eastern 7CT, 5pm PT....
on Sunday at 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:

Start player at top
http://classicalwcrb.org/post/leonidas- ... v#stream/0

BSO
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Derek BERMEL Elixir
PROKOFIEV Violin Concerto No. 2
STRAUSS An Alpine Symphony
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”