TONIGHT Wed. Nov 8 8pm ET Mahler THREE Israel Phil fr/CarnegieHall LIVE(arch)aud

Post Reply
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

TONIGHT Wed. Nov 8 8pm ET Mahler THREE Israel Phil fr/CarnegieHall LIVE(arch)aud

Post by ttf_alexwill » Wed Nov 08, 2017 9:22 am

Live and hopefully archived audio from Carnegie Hall on Wed Nov 8 @ 8pm Eastern Time 5pm Pacific....on Thursday @ 1am London 2h Central European
9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ
(Click on LISTEN LIVE OVER ON THE LEFT.)
http://www.wqxr.org/

Mihoko Fujimura, mezzo-soprano, MasterVoices, the Manhattan Girls Chorus and the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Zubin Mehta perform:

MAHLER: Symphony No. 3.
ttf_Peter Eiden
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:53 am

TONIGHT Wed. Nov 8 8pm ET Mahler THREE Israel Phil fr/CarnegieHall LIVE(arch)aud

Post by ttf_Peter Eiden » Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:00 pm

So sorry I missed seeing this!  Just learned that a friend’s daughter was singing with the Manhattan Girls  choir for this performance!
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

TONIGHT Wed. Nov 8 8pm ET Mahler THREE Israel Phil fr/CarnegieHall LIVE(arch)aud

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:49 am

Archived for either 7 or 30 days here

DO NOT CLICK on LISTEN LIVE.  Click on player in center of screen in blue oval.
It's the only work on the show.
http://www.wqxr.org/story/zubin-mehta-a ... d-symphony
ttf_alexwill
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:24 pm

TONIGHT Wed. Nov 8 8pm ET Mahler THREE Israel Phil fr/CarnegieHall LIVE(arch)aud

Post by ttf_alexwill » Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:49 am

Archived for either 7 or 30 days here

DO NOT CLICK on LISTEN LIVE.  Click on player in center of screen in blue oval.
It's the only work on the show.
http://www.wqxr.org/story/zubin-mehta-a ... d-symphony
Post Reply

Return to “Notices from TTF Members”